Founded in 2009, The Sunburst Society was created to recognize individuals who generously make annual gifts of $1,000 or more to Springboard. These leadership gifts comprise a significant percentage of our operating support and provide important unrestricted funds to give Saint Louis area students and teachers unparalleled arts in education programs.

Sunburst Society Members 2021-22

Sunbeam (Annual Gift of $10,000 or more)

Keinath, Paula
Shopmaker, Helen S.

Sunshine (Annual Gift of $5,000 – $9,999)

Maritz, Cynthia A.
Shrekengast, Earl K. and Julia Muller
Treiman, Susan and Ralph

Sunray (Annual Gift of $2,500 – $4,999)

McCormack, Anne C. and Kevin
Moore, Sarah and Jay

Sunlight (Annual Gift of $1,000 – $2,499)

Flinn, Pablo and Lolita
Flusser, Wendy
Glassman, Joel and Kathy Cochrane
LeGrand, Lawrence and Dorothy
McGinnis, Patrick and Emily
Morin, David and Anna Shaver
Rausch, Jill C.
Rossmann, Laura and John
Roush, Phil and Kay
Sax, Jerry
Schweich, Robert and Monique
Sher, Shirley B.
Solon, Bart and Meg
Strauss, Mary R.
Tuggle-Nguyen, Julie and Gerald Nguyen
Valleroy, Stephanie P. and Greg
Wilson, Jennifer and Bryan
Yearwood, Lynn and Darrell

Do you believe all children deserve meaningful and memorable learning experiences?
DONATE NOW with a $1,000 donation and join the Sunburst Society.